Go Search

 Contact:
 Municipal Office
 4591 Lambton Line,
 RR 4 Dresden, Ont.
 N0P 1M0
 519-692-5148
 Fax: 519-692-5511
 admin@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Discoveries that Matter Logo

Link to My CNN website

Learn more about Dawn-Euphemia's involvement with My Community Notification Network

Events Calendar: 2018 Regular Council Meetings

Title

2018 Regular Council Meetings 

Description

Upcoming Council Meetings are scheduled as follows:
 
Monday April 16, 2018 
Monday May 7, 2018
Tuesday May 22, 2018 
Monday June 4, 2018
Monday June 18, 2018
Tuesday July 3, 2018
Monday July 16, 2018
Tuesday August 7, 2018
Monday August 20, 2018
Tuesday September 4, 2018
Monday September 17, 2018
Monday October 1, 2018
Monday October 15 2018
Monday November 5, 2018
Monday November 19, 2018
Monday December 3, 2018 @ 11 am - Inaugural Meeting
 
All meetings start @ 6:30 pm
Everyone is welcome to attend. 

Start Date/Time

 

End Date/Time

 

Location

Council Chambers 

Expires

12/3/2018 
Attachments
Created at 10/19/2017 9:20 AM  by Kens Test 
Last modified at 4/6/2018 3:50 PM  by SHAREPOINT\adminclerk