Go Search

Skip navigation links
Contacts

 Contact:
 Municipal Office
 4591 Lambton Line,
 RR 4 Dresden, Ont.
 N0P 1M0
 519-692-5148
 Fax: 519-692-5511
 admin@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Discoveries that Matter Logo


Link to New Residence Package

Township of Dawn - Euphemia
4591 Lambton Line
RR 4, Dresden, ON   N0P 1M0
Phone: 519 692-5148
Fax: 519 692-5511
admin@dawneuphemia.on.ca

 Photo of Councillors

Council

Mayor Alan Broad
519 784-0373
mayor@dawneuphemia.on.ca  

Councillor Jason Meyer
519 692-9519

meyer@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Councillor Leslea Williams
519 683-6382

<williams@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Councillor Mark McGuire
519-381-7900
mcguire@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Councillor Ann Gray
519 692-7209

<gray@dawneuphemia.on.ca

All Council members can also be contacted through the Municipal Office

Township of Dawn - Euphemia Contacts

Donna Clermont
Administrator-Clerk

clerk@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Scott Gawley
Treasurer

treasurer@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Susan Symington
Accts Rec/Reception
admin@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Terri Towstiuc
Deputy Clerk
deputy.clerk@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Paul Dalton
Public Works Superintendent
519 692-5018
Fax: 519 692-5511
roads@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Don Ewing
Dawn-Euphemia Fire Chief
519 692-5148
Fax: 519 692-5511
fire.chief@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Cheryl Ayrheart
Deputy Clerk / Treasurer
deputy.treasurer@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Clarence Coke
Livestock Valuer
519 683-4569

Douglas Duff
Livestock Valuer
519 692-9075

Doug Sanderson
Tile Inspector
519 683-4707

Earl Elgie
Tile Inspector
519 683-4659

Evret Damchuk
Animal Control Officer
5542 Oil Springs Line RR 3
Oil Springs ON  N0N 1P0
519 844-2417

  County of Lambton
789 Broadway Street
Box 3000 Wyoming, ON  N0N 1T0
Phone: 1-866-324-6912 or 519 845-0801
Fax: 519 845-3160
administration@county-lambton.on.ca
www.lambtononline.ca 

County of Lambton Contacts

Stephane Thiffeault
General Manager of Corporate Services
County Clerk, Solicitor
519 845-5402
Fax: 519 845-0818
stephane.thiffeault@county-lambton.on.ca

Ron Van Horne
Chief Administrative Officer
519 845-5410
Fax: 519 845-3160
ron.vanhorne@county-lambton.on.ca

Jason Cole
General Manager
Infrastructure and Development Services
519 845-5413
Fax: 519 845-3872
jason.cole@county-lambton.on.ca 

Margaret Roushorne
General Manager
Social Services
519 344-2057
Fax: 519 344-2025
margaret.roushorne@county-lambton.on.ca

Ezio Nadalin
Planner
Planning and Development Services Dept.
Toll Free: 1-866-324-3817
ezio.nadalin@county-lambton.on.ca

Andrew Meyer
Corporate
Cultural Officer
519 845-0809 ext. 5236
Fax: 519 845-3872
andrew.meyer@county-lambton.on.ca

Andrew Taylor
General Manager
Public Health Services
519 845-5414
Fax: 519 882-3600
andrew.taylor@county-lambton.on.ca

Jane Joris
General Manager
Long-Term Care
519 845-5412
Fax: 519 845-3872
jane.joris@county-lambton.on.ca

John Innes
General Manager
Financial Services
519 845-5417
Fax: 519 845-3160
john.innes@county-lambton.on.ca

Corrine Nauta
Chief Building Official
Fax: 519 845-3817
corrine.nauta@county-lambton.on.ca

Jesse Soetemans
By-Law Enforcement Officer
Phone: 1-866-324-6912 or 519 845-0801
Fax: 519 845-3817
jesse.soetemans@county-lambton.on.ca

Jay VanKlinken
CEMC
Phone: 1-866-324-6912 or 519 845-0809 ext.5332
Fax: 519 845-3872
jay.vanklinken@county-lambton.on.ca

Other Contacts

Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC)

1-866-296-MPAC (6722)

Ontario Provincial Police
Petrolia Detachment
General Inquiries: 519 882-1011
After Hours General Inquiry: 888-310-1122
Emergency 9-1-1

Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Rural Affairs
(OMAFRA) General Inquiries
1-888-466-2372 or 519-826-3100

Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Rural Affairs
Property (Farm) Classification
1-800-469-2285

Hydro One
Power Outages
1-888-664-9376