Go Search

Skip navigation links
Contacts
Search Page
Site Map

 Contact:
 Municipal Office
 4591 Lambton Line,
 RR 4 Dresden, Ont.
 N0P 1M0
 519-692-5148
 Fax: 519-692-5511
 admin@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Discoveries that Matter Logo

 


Township of Dawn - Euphemia
4591 Lambton Line
R.R. #4 Dresden, ON   N0P 1M0
Phone: 519 692-5148
Fax: 519 692-5511
admin@dawneuphemia.on.ca

 Photo of Councillors

Council

Mayor Alan Broad
519 784-0373
mayor@dawneuphemia.on.ca  

Councillor Jason Meyer
519 692-9519

<meyer@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Councillor Leslea Williams
519 683-6382

<williams@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Councillor Paul LeBoeuf
519 350-5315

leboeuf@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Councillor Bill Bilton
519 695-370
1
<bilton@dawneuphemia.on.ca

 

All Council members can also be contacted through the Municipal Office

Township of Dawn - Euphemia Contacts

Donna Clermont
Administrator-Clerk

clerk@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Brad Fox
Treasurer

treasurer@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Susan Symington
Office Assistant
admin@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Lynda Thornton
Deputy Clerk
deputy.clerk@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Paul Dalton
Public Works Superintendent
519 692-5018
Fax: 519 692-5511
roads@dawneuphemia.on.ca

David Williams
Dawn-Euphemia Fire Chief
519 692-5148
Fax: 519 692-5511
fire.chief@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Cheryl Ayrheart
Deputy Clerk / Treasurer
cayrheart@dawneuphemia.on.ca

Clarence Coke
Livestock Valuer
519 683-4569

Douglas Duff
Livestock Valuer
519 692-9075

Doug Sanderson
Tile Inspector
519 683-4707

Earl Elgie
Tile Inspector
519 683-4659

Evret Damchuk
Animal Control Officer
5542 Oil Springs Line RR 3
Oil Springs ON  N0N 1P0
519 844-2417

  County of Lambton
789 Broadway Street
Box 3000 Wyoming, ON  N0N 1T0
Phone: 1-866-324-6912 or 519 845-0801
Fax: 519 845-3160
administration@county-lambton.on.ca
www.lambtononline.ca 

County of Lambton Contacts

David Cribbs
General Manager of Corporate Services
County Clerk, Solicitor
519 845-5402
Fax: 519 845-0818
david.cribbs@county-lambton.on.ca

Ron Van Horne
Chief Administrative Officer
519 845-5410
Fax: 519 845-3160
ron.vanhorne@county-lambton.on.ca

Jim Kutyba
General Manager
Infrastructure and Development Services
519 845-5413
Fax: 519 845-3872
jim.kutyba@county-lambton.on.ca 

Margaret Roushorne
General Manager
Social Services
519 344-2057
Fax: 519 344-2025
margaret.roushorne@county-lambton.on.ca

Will Nywening
Planner
Planning and Development Services Dept.
Toll Free: 1-866-324-3817
will.nywening@county-lambton.on.ca

Robert Tremain
General Manager
Cultural Services
519 845-0801
Fax: 519 845-3872
robert.tremain@county-lambton.on.ca

Andrew Taylor
General Manager
Public Health Services
519 845-5414
Fax: 519 882-3600
andrew.taylor@county-lambton.on.ca

Chris Doyle
General Manager
Long-Term Care
519 845-5412
Fax: 519 845-3872
chris.doyle@county-lambton.on.ca

John Innes
General Manager
Financial Services
519 845-5417
Fax: 519 845-3160
john.innes@county-lambton.on.ca

Corrine Nauta
Chief Building Official
Fax: 519 845-3817
corrine.nauta@county-lambton.on.ca

Kelly Bedard
By-Law Enforcement Officer
Phone: 1-866-324-6912 or 519 845-0801
Fax: 519 845-3817
kelly.bedard@county-lambton.on.ca

Mark Wetering
CEMC
Phone: 1-866-324-6912 or 519 845-0809 ext.5332
Fax: 519 845-3872
mark.wetering@county-lambton.on.ca

Other Contacts

Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC)
111 Heritage Road
Chatham, ON N7M 5W7
1-877-494-7251 Ext. 232
Fax: 519 354-1130

Ontario Provincial Police
Petrolia Detachment
General Inquiries: 519 882-1011
After Hours General Inquiry: 888-310-1122
Emergency 9-1-1

Donald McCabe
Inwood Fire Chief
519 844-2612

Brian Carrol
Bothwell Fire Chief
519 695-3507

Ron McCabe
Alvinston Fire Chief
519 898-2850